Join date: Jul 23, 2022


Kerry vs Galway: TV and stream information, throw-in time, betting odds and more

The 2022 All-Ireland Senior Football Championship draws to a conclusion on Sunday afternoon and the Sam Maguire Cup is the prize on offer for Kerry and Galway.

🔴GO LIVE🔴📺🥊👉 Kerry vs Galway Live

▶WATCH NOW🔴📺🥊👉Kerry vs Galway Live Online

There have been plenty of twists and turns along the way. Last year’s champions Tyrone were eliminated following back-to-back defeats to Ulster rivals Derry and Armagh.

Kerry, as Division One champions, were always fancied to have a big say in this year’s Championship, but few would have envisaged that Galway would be left standing on the final day of the season.

You can also catch highlights of this match as well as reaction from the winning team and the reveal of the Sunday Game team of the year on the Sunday Game highlights show at 9.30 pm later that evening on RTE 2 and the RTE Player.

Kerry: S. Ryan; G. O'Sullivan, J. Foley, T. O'Sullivan; B. O Beaglaoich, T. Morley, G. White; D. Moran, J. Barry; D. O'Connor, S. O'Shea, S. O'Brien; P. Clifford, D. Clifford, P. Geaney.

Galway: C. Gleeson; L. Silke, S. Kelly, J. Glynn; D. McHugh, J. Daly, K. Molloy; P. Conroy, C. McDaid; P. Kelly, M. Tierney, J. Heaney; R. Finnerty, D. Comer, S. Walsh.

There is one change to the bench, with Cathal Sweeney replacing Johnny McGrath.

Kerry: Shane Ryan; Graham O'Sullivan, Jason Foley, Tom O'Sullivan; Brian Ó Beaglaíoch, Tadhg Morley, Gavin White; David Moran, Jack Barry; Diarmuid O'Connor, Seán O'Shea, Stephen O'Brien; Paudie Clifford, David Clifford, Paul Geaney.

Subs: Shane Murphy; Paul Murphy, Killian Spillane, Adrian Spillane, Micheál Burns, Joe O'Connor, Tony Brosnan, Gavin Crowley, Jack Savage, Jack O'Shea, Stefan Okunbor.


[[.GAA!!LIVE.]] Galway v Kerry LIVE Free online 23 July 2022

More actions